1. See FAQ on rebuild tracking.
2. Once rebuilt you must unselect each tracking
event and save. All tracking records must be
3. The system will now allow you to delete the
carrier from the booking screen.
4. Delete the carrier, book on the proper carrier
and complete the tracking records again.